Monday, May 11, 2020

John Malveaux: 2020 Pulitzer Prize Winners include Colson Whitehead for Fiction and Michael R. Jackson for Drama

Underground Railroad
Colson Whitehead

A Strange Loop
Book, Music & Lyrics by Michael R. Jackson

John Malveaux of writes:

2020 Pulitzer Prizes

In addition to Pulitzer Prizes for Anthony Davis (Music); Nikole Hannah-Jones (Commentary); Ida B. Wells (Special Citation) already reported; Colson Whitehead won Fiction and Michael R Jackson won Drama
See photo 1 Colson Whitehead, photo 2 Michael R. Jackson

No comments: