Thursday, November 24, 2011

'I Play For Peace,' New Roy Eaton CD '25% off Black Friday only at'

[Roy Eaton, Piano: I Play For Peace]

Pianist Roy F. Eaton tells AfriClassical of a one-day special price on his new CD I Play For Peace:

“Now Only $15.00!!! Black Friday Only. Order Xmas Quantities Now!!!

“This music is for those seeking to find their spiritual center. The place where everything is ONE. The place where Peace and Love reign. The music chosen for this CD offers a gateway to the personal experience of this magic place. NEW CD buy now online at or in Roosevelt Island Video Store Till Xmas.

I Play For Peace
1) Peace Piece: Bill Evans (7:39)
2) Prelude and Fugue in Eb minor from the Well Tempered Clavier: J. S. Bach (9:17)
3) Gymnopedie #1: Erik Satie (3:22)
4) RaviAri: Roy Eaton (2:36)
5) Organ Choral Prelude “Now Comes the Gentiles Savior”: Bach-Busoni (4:45)
6) 2nd Movement Concerto in G Major: Maurice Ravel (7:05)
7) Prelude in Ab Major(Melody #17): George Gershwin(2:02)
8) Prelude #17 in Ab Major: Frederic Chopin (4:09)
9) Mazurka Opus 68 #4 in f minor: Frederic Chiopin (5:34)
10) Berceuse Opus 57 in Db Major: Frederic Chopin (5:00)
11) En Reve – Nocturne: Franz Liszt (2:09)
12) Fur Alina: Arvo Part (3:27)

No comments: