Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Michael Morgan Conducts Oakland Symphony in Dvořák's "New World Symphony" Friday, March 31, 7PM Doors, Concert at 8PM at the Paramount

Michael Morgan

Hope Briggs

Oakland Symphony

Michael Morgan, Music Director

Event Details:
Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
Time: 8 pm


GABRIELA LENA FRANK Concertino Cusqueño
This performance is supported by a generous grant from Women’s Philharmonic Advocacy

Hope Briggs, soprano
Betany Coffland, mezzo-soprano
Amitai Pati, tenor
Anthony Reed
, bass
Oakland Symphony Chorus
Saint Mary’s College Chamber Singers & Glee Club

ANTONÍN DVOŘÁK Symphony No. 9 in E Minor
                                  (From the New World)

No comments: