Saturday, February 6, 2016

Detroit Symphony Orchestra: 2016 Sphinx Finals Competition Special Live Webcast Sunday, February 7 at 2 pm EST

Detroit Symphony Orchestra

The Detroit Symphony Orchestra presents a special free live webcast of the 19th Annual Sphinx Competition Finals, featuring three senior division finalists accompanied by maestro Andrew Grams and the Sphinx Symphony Orchestra. The nation's top young Black and Latino string players will compete for more than $100,000 in prizes, followed by a performance with world music sensation Brasil Guitar Duo!

Watch live online at
Los Angeles 11 am
Chicago 1 pm
New York 2 pm

No comments: